Home | Contact Us | FSM Citizen Registry | Feedback  
FSM Citizens | FSM Profile | FSM/US Bilateral Issues | News | Links | Calendar | Gallery

  micronesia embassy, embassy of micronesia, micronesia, fsm

FSM Government

The national government of the Federated States of Micronesia has three branches: the Executive, Legislative, and the Judiciary. For more information on each of these branches of FSM Government, please visit the following websites: